Sort:  

MIKE SAX LOGO.jpg

Hi and thank you for the follow - epeakinfo - As promised I followed back and I an upvote number 20 @super-grand-ad - Nice link

FREE SHOUT - sinatra blues - BY - MIKE SAX - THIS IS NUMBER 01 IN THE REVERB CHARTS - THIS POST WILL ALSO BE LINKED TO MY TWITTER AND FACEBOOK PAGES AND POSTED TO MY 3600+ FANS FRIENDS FOLLOWERS AND SUBSCRIBERS - PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON - RIGHT CLICK THE LINK BELOW AND USE OPEN IN NEW TAB - OPEN THE NEW TAB TO PLAY - SINATRA BLUES - then click the STEEMIT TAB and listen to the track in the background while you work on STEEMIT

https://www.reverbnation.com/mikesax -

If you Know what you are doing on steemit Please can you click my UPVOTE button & RESTEEM then FOLLOW me and I will follow back and upvote & resteem your latest post - If you need to know how to do steemit read on - I - @super-grand-ad - have cracked how to earn cash on the internet watch this video E01S01M - I AM PUTTING MY MONEY WHERE MY MOUTH IS - SO FOLLOW MY FREE VIDEOS ON - https://www.youtube.com/uksuperrascal - THE NEXT VIDEO TUTORIAL WILL BE FREE BUT IT WILL BE A LOCKED VIDEO AND YOU WILL HAVE TO GET AN UNLOCK CODE BY SUBSCRIBING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL AND JOINING MY YOUTUBE MAILING LIST - AND THEN I WILL EMAIL YOU VIA YOUTUBE, THE UNLOCK CODE - TO WATCH THE TUTORIAL - RIGHT CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW - AND IN THE POPUP CLICK OPEN IN NEW TAB - WATCH THE FIRST FREE UNLOCKED TUTORIAL - PLEASE LEAVE ALL COMMENTS IN MY YOUTUBE DISCUSSIONS TAB OR HERE ON STEEMIT - ALSO PLEASE CLICK MY UPVOTE BUTTON BELOW

-

flick of the sharkfin cover AD.JPG

Still learning - Please be patient - I thought I did @super-grand-ad
I am upvote number 1 on this blog reply ,
have you clicked my @ see what I do with the funds received from steemit
I have been Posting Blogging Recording Producing & Publishing Artists on
my website at no outlay by them and Steemit is a way of getting
revenue to support what I do for those that have not got a clue about computing

nice post, i follow you, plz like my post and follow me and comment too.

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote asiflund
I followed & I am upvote 1
Click the link below see my latest Blog and don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-what-is-c-rate-by-robert-murray-smithy

You seem you are human, at least a person, forme they are monsters, so they have no remedy/solution. Nice anyway. Thanks for follow me. I follow you and I have upvoted the post. :)

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote margaritabokusu
I followed & I am upvote 1
Click the link below see my latest Blog and don't forget to upvote thiis reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-what-is-c-rate-by-robert-murray-smithy

Thanks @super-grand-ad I have upvoted your comment too... It is interesting that page where they pay for your posts... I have enough now with Steemit and Flii (check Flii.by, it is interesting, easy...) Keep in touch! :)

SUPER-GRAND-AD LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote
I am upvote 1

Anyone that upvotes and replies
I upvote for upvote Reply for Reply
I will keep in touch ☺♫

Have a Good Day

Thanks for being there! I have upvoted your comment and it is worth! :)

It is way past the time when humanity should have gotten over this "Us" and "Them" hatred. What we should never do is hate them back. They feed on that hate then use it to justify their own perverted ideologies.

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote spunkpuppet
I followed & I am upvote 1
Click the link below see my latest Blog and don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-what-is-c-rate-by-robert-murray-smithy

thanx for following me! u got my upvote.

VIDEO FREE SHOUT ELECTRONICS LOGO.jpg

Thank you for the upvote melannyislove
I followed & I am upvote 1
Click the link below see my latest Blog and don't forget to upvote this reply
Remember it's comment for comment upvote for upvote
https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-what-is-c-rate-by-robert-murray-smithy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84