You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flight attendant's life: Tiring and Intense Annual Safety training

in #life8 years ago

I have never known any flight attendants in my personal life, so I had no idea about "behind the scenes" until reading your post. I don't fly very often, but I have in the past, and I know a good flight crew can make a long, boring flight far more enjoyable. Thanks for sharing! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for reading it @enternamehere. Sharing my work experience by writing makes me feel so great after being stuck in the airplane for more than 10 hours every day. Kind of relieve. Haha. As you said, good flight crew makes flights good , at the same time, sweet and lovely passengers also make my days too. :)

Perhaps one day our paths will cross in the skies! Happy and safe flying to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71