You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm old enough to remember the last years of the Cold War

in #life7 years ago

Nuclear war concerns me as well. However as I feel it will be one of the last wars to be fought, the more immediate wars press my mind with urgency. Those being the financial war and vulnerability, the war on the middle class, the information war to control your mind. At his point I see a devastation from the grid going down or financial collapse. There us a war on holding cash. When they win this war they will force a mandatory digital currency in the form of a chip. Well if you do not comply with the state or government, they may turn off your chip so you could not buy or sell. That scares me a lot more. Nuclear war is frightening. Most folks will not live though it. However we have other wars upon us without military force being used. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, Troy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71