How I Maximize PRODUCTIVITY!

in #life6 years ago


All the things I mentioned took me years of exploring to find. Nowadays, I'm able to regain my productivity whenever I want to

Some of the factors I've mentioned:

  • sleeping
  • waking up in silence/ darkness
  • warm source water with lemon
  • early morning workout for the blood
  • eating only living, organic foods
  • MEDITATION (turning OFF the intellect, EGO)
  • dry fasting (water-fast for beginners)
  • connecting to mother Earth (GAIA)
  • BREAKING my limits, at least few times weekly

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sleeping, meditation and connecting to mother Earth are also what I do when I want to regain myself to becoming productive. I really appreciate sharing what you know helped you. I will try perhaps the dry fasting and early morning workout next week.

Oh my :) you should gift us with your version of DTube snap then! Feel free to find the contest on my wall.

Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I will.. Hopefully, Its as good as yours. :D

I'm sure it will be fucking awesome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video @enjoyinglife. I like how you were able to gain back your productivity and make the most out of it. I admire your determination and perseverance.

Thanks my man! It's always nice to hear such awesome words of encouragement :) are you joining us on the DTube snap movement soon? :)

You deserve it! You are such an inspiration.. I will try.

It's great to see how your video has been celebrating your day today, it's a really great presentation.

Hehe, thanks for celebrating with me brother! How was your day so far?

That is some useful tips brotherhood! Thank you for sharing these with us!

Winny out... for now 😉
#engagetogrow

Its just basics man, somehow we forgot them ;) hehe!

No worries

Congratulations @enjoyinglife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Just what I needed to get my sh*t together! :D

Thank you!

Well thanks I guess! :D I'm glad I was able to provide some kind of value for someone :) feels amazing

Did you get your sh*t together? ;)

Not yet, haha. Some things need more time, like finishing Uni, for example. But I am procrastinating so much, I need to get my focus and productivity back. I guess routine like this would benefit a lot. :)

Some really good tips there. My favourite is meditation for sure! Nice share.

I love your list and I do some of the things on your list daily, but need to practice more of the other things on the list.

Thank you for sharing these important tips of living a healthy and happy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54