You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #1: I Cook my own Food for Lunch

in #life7 years ago

Haha i'd also like to focus on Travel and food blogs when I started here but since i want to post something more, I decided to write random things too, like how my day goes, events that I've attended and such. Haha buti nalang we can blog anything under the sun! Good to know that you know how to cook, try mo nman minsan adobo hhahaha

Sort:  

Madali lang naman luto-in yang corned beef, ilalagay mo lang naman yan sa kawali ehh hahaha! Nagluto na ako ng adobo jie. CLICK HERE JIE.

Hahahah! Ikr. Oh wow, nakapag-Adobo kna din pala. ang sarap ang daming bell pepper! haha. di ko sure kung sayo ko din nakita dati yung sardines recipe na na-curie 😅

Ahahaha you remembered! Oo ako nagluto nong misua with sardines, blocktrades yun hindi curie hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37