Blog #1: I Cook my own Food for Lunch

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Introducing my new blog series...

When I started steemit, I have been writing about anything that comes out of my mind which means that I’ve been writing about random things in my page for the past 5 months now. Actually, before I joined in the platform, I was thinking of sharing my daily life especially the foods I ate as my blog.

And so today, I would like to officially start a new blog series which is all about the random things I do in my daily life. This blog series will also serve as my diary throughout my steemit journey. And through this, I will also try to inspire people by sharing my steemit life and how I achieved my goals with the help of the steemit platform.

So if you guys would want to take part in my journey here, feel free to talk to me in the comment section below. But if you’d find this nonsense then you are also free to click the unfollow button. I wouldn’t really want to bother you with my daily nonsense posts about my life.

Episode 1: I cook my own food for lunch

I’ve been living away from home for more than 2 years now since I finished college. I am currently living in Iligan City and I usually spent most of my day in my room doing stuffs. By the way I am self-employed/freelancer or whatever you call it.

Lately, I got lazy of going outside my room just to have lunch. So I decided to cook canned good instead since I had my portable stove in my room. I didn’t have rice though since I am on a diet. (LOL KIDDING!) I didn’t have rice since I’ve ate a lot of apple earlier.

So for my lunch today, I had personally cooked corned beef which (if I remember correctly) I bought last week as part of my weekly food supply. I always reserved foods in my locker. So if you’ll visit me in my place, expect that I always have foods in my locker haha!

Photo taken by my iPhone 6s plus

Sort:  

Very good profile. And the food that is a delicious food post I want to try it

Equally .. Kalou no time visit my blog

Perks of living alone and far from home. #cannedgoodsapatna but at least you have ate @shairanada here in Iligan :) and could see each other :)

We don't really talk much.

Cause you don't talk much.

Hahahahahahaha

I cook my own food for lunch too! I’m from Malaybalay City and been living here in CdO for almost 10 years already (Since College up to now that I’m working). I usually prepare something for breakfast then split it til lunch! Hahaha! Will be following your episodes! :)

Great to know someone who is just nearby my city hahaha.

For years, I dont eat corned beef. Just recently it became my fave when my mom cooked it 😅

Nice episode @asbonclz :D

Thank you :)

Ilara ko sa diet brad!!! hahahaha ^_^ Had corned beef for brunch, too... Brunch na ky I woke up at 11am today.. lol~

Ahww hahaha ga diet man gud ko! Akoa kay lunch man nga dala dinner so unsay tawag ana? Hahaha!

suicide tawag ana brad... hahahaha xD

atik2 ra na ng diet niya @tegoshei haha

Hahahahaha.... awa ra brad @asbonclz, dili jud kasaligan imung diet... hahaha

Masarap na lunch yan!

Usually pang breakfast ko, nagkataon lang na lunch ko sya naluto hehehe.

Haha i'd also like to focus on Travel and food blogs when I started here but since i want to post something more, I decided to write random things too, like how my day goes, events that I've attended and such. Haha buti nalang we can blog anything under the sun! Good to know that you know how to cook, try mo nman minsan adobo hhahaha

Madali lang naman luto-in yang corned beef, ilalagay mo lang naman yan sa kawali ehh hahaha! Nagluto na ako ng adobo jie. CLICK HERE JIE.

Hahahah! Ikr. Oh wow, nakapag-Adobo kna din pala. ang sarap ang daming bell pepper! haha. di ko sure kung sayo ko din nakita dati yung sardines recipe na na-curie 😅

Ahahaha you remembered! Oo ako nagluto nong misua with sardines, blocktrades yun hindi curie hahaha!

Lol I love cooking but sometimes I am too lazy to cook for one. I love to cook for guests though.

If you love cooking then maybe you are an expert in cooking hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36