You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The State of the @NoNamesLeftToUse Address: What Two Months of Hard Work Looks Like

in #life7 years ago

Two months without any crack using while many others were getting high and being lazy! It is amazing what a solid couple of months of grinding and putting in effort can do.

A pillar to the community I say. There is a massive takeaway here that if larger parts of Steemit adopted it would be an even better place. I have noticed in past month many of the high reputation members have perceived they are falling behind in getting comments and creating engagement. They didn’t put enough effort into it things and now their comment sections is just full of weeds! Not to mention they have had to double the amount of crack buying just to stay "relevant."

I look forward to seeing and reading many more funny things, serious things, and WTF is that things.

Sort:  

Yes. There's a lot more effort going into my blog than just the art we see here today. That art was just a small portion, yet so much work.

The crack reference, if anyone is reading, relates to how I compared vote buying to crack cocaine and how it's ruining the neighborhood(my previous post). I don't buy votes and I don't smoke crack either. That's for people who want to live in dumpsters their whole life. Pardon my honesty.

There's more to come, @enjar. Thanks for having my back and those kind words too. I truly appreciate it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44