You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Stupid Post About How to Actually Do a Good Job on Steemit and Maybe Make Some Goddamn Money Around Here

in #life6 years ago

I always say break most of the rules and see where you land! What works for one is not always the best for another. Unless it’s freaking plagiarism then go play in traffic where you belong!

Let’s see I have broken the follows guidelines:
1 I don’t want talk about that one. Things where done I was lazy you were right

2 At the time it was a good idea. I was going into a lot of introduceyourself posts and well 99% of those people gave up on Steemit so I lost a lot of my invested time. Oddly enough I only ever read a couple of howto Steemit posts and they were never about the things I wrote about.

4 meow meow meow meow

6 Finally, something we can agree on!

7 I’m a few dozen times over failed entertainer the only thing worse is my drawing skills.

9 This one makes a lot of sense. I try and stick with 1-2. I once tried to do 4 a day for an entire week. Let’s just say it was soul-crushing and mind-bending at the same time. Not recommend. Not sure how others do even more. I’m a serial comment aficionado thank you very much (I just been very lazy these days like a fat cat who speaks poetry)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49