You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Declined a Good Job Offer: And Now I Regret It

in #life6 years ago

If you go alone there no one to keep you out of trouble! Even more so when a nice pair of legs with a talk walks by. Of course I’m talking about a female cat.

Well if she’s trapped in a hotel and goes to the bar to get out. Perhaps she a regular there for her time being. Otherwise you know where to find her at the card section one of the random stores.

Now we just need to get into my time machine and travel back to the year 2016!

Sort:  

To the DeLorean!

Just need to recall what swamp I parked it in. There so many where I live it could be anywhere. Don't you worry though this is a top priory. I have 100 dozens of cats out on the search for something. Let's hope its the car and not catnip.

I hate when the cats come home from work, stoned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50