You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift I made for a friend in the Nursing Home just because! My most recent visit in my STEEMIT shirt. LOL. Pics and My Philosophy on Kindness. She likes her treats! Me too!

in #life7 years ago

You should get some Steemit stickers made and slap them on some wheelchairs!!! Free advertisement. I’m sure those flowers will help liven the place up and bring in some cheer. Those kinds of places always need it.

Sort:  

Honestly, the bright flowers I picked out and that sweet vase, really were quite bright!!!!

Brighter than politicians and statists, for sure anyways

LOL

The staff jerked me around for 15 mins, on a floor with about 10 bathrooms, seeing my clearly injured and limping self trying to find a bathroom, getting the run around from one staff person to another, it wasted about 20 mins of my visiting time here.

The irony while they marginalized me, for trying to simply use a bathroom.

Did you tell them they have to buy you a pizza first before doing such things to you?

LOL

Maybe next time.

I should have just said -- Look - if I wet myself for you stealing my right to a bathroom, someone is gonna have to clean this up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48