learn Arabic language Free

in #life6 years ago

stock-photo-arabic-alphabet-texture-background-with-the-word-arabic-500500492-1.jpg

My name is Mohamed , I am from Egypt , My mother language is Arabic , and I am good in English.
so I will help any one want to learn Arabic ,I will chat with you , call you 1 hour every day ,and I will give you some books to learn arabic easily.

Also , I will help any one want to visit Egypt , be with hem or her all time free, and I will host you in my house for free if you love this.

If you interested in this offer call me in facebook

https://www.facebook.com/mohamedalaa.eldin.9809

Sort:  

Congratulations @engmohamed! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50