You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap of my weekend (NSFW,uncensored)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

@smooth

Nobody gets to decide what is "ready" for the Trending page.

I wish the Steemit Culinary Challenge could also make the trending page if only you would upvote it 120% like you did this post. Yes, I snooped :P and I wondered would the Steemit Culinary Challenge get this much upvote support from you and make it to the trending page if I add an uncensored maple syrup?

But then I also thought - you are already sponsoring it - it would be asking too much and it all boils down to - it's your right to upvote which post you like. Would you please check your chat? Thank you

Sort:  

@smooth just check chat please thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68