You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captain Fantastic & my thoughts as a father with no faith in today's education system

in #life8 years ago

@samstonehill, I missed out reading this one cause I was too busy when you posted it but - am glad that I came back
If I had a chance to choose a dad and you were one of the choices - I'll pick you

Sort:  

That is quite possibly one of the kindest things anyone has ever said to me. Thank you my friend. Your words are greatly appreciated. It is my intention to be a loving father to as many children as possible as I travel the many continents of this planet, though they will not be 'mine' by blood. Children are the future. And they have many lessons to teach us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44