You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Pay Toilet Wars.... Are They Really Worth The Money?

in #life8 years ago

@kus-knee pay toilets is one way of earning passive income :)
but if the toilet would just make you go ew~ ew~ then - its no win win.
I vote for the one with the attendant
I'm just shocked with the price there :O!
in Holland, standing and sitting both cost 50 cents, I use the ladies room but hub would definitely say something if they'd price the sitting more than that of the standing
The good thing is that we still have free toilets with attendants and cleaners till now.

Sort:  

Thanks for the observations! It's a necessary evil I guess! In my research I also saw a luxury pay toilet chain in New York for which there is a membership fee and then $8.00 per single use!!!!!!!!

@kus-knee that's a rip - off :O!
what's the toilet made of? gold?
oh my - NYC really has a high cost of living -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67