You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever heard the expression "Roaches of the Sea"?

in #life8 years ago

@jrcornel - I love lobster even though they are scavengers and here, they ain't that expensive.

In the country - where I came from - the Philippines, they are neither, cause they are sold the same price here but they're bigger there.

for now, am breaking up with lobster maybe .. later - somewhere else I'd sink my teeth in on one again

I get your message, indeed the higher the demand the higher the price of a product goes up. Hopefully, Steem gets the same fate :)

Sort:  

Haha yes indeed! It would be great if steem followed a similar trajectory!

@jrcornel we'll never know BTC used to be worth - 5 euro back then and even less then it went up and hit rock bottom and soaring high again so maybe ... crossing fingers!
I saw ned's tweet about what BTC don't have the other day so Steem might have a chance!

There's always the chance! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30