You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

Indeed ..
I'm a vampire tonight
last night I was an alien
what's for tomorrow ... I think I'd be a mermaid hahaha
just kidding mon ami :D

so true!

now let's pluck a few of those and make some salad shall we?
what would you like to add in them? pomodori? millet? beet slices? goose berries? (too early for that though :D)

I'd make a balsamico out of my calamondin what ya say?
lets? ^ __ ^

Sort:  

Hiya mon ami.....

Such a plentitude of choice.....you are right it is too early for gooseberries.....however lets keep that thought. ^__^

A balsamico out of your calamindins.......oola la....indeed.

I did think of your blog statement.....'I am not the chick I used to be' .....and now you have written this....many smiles your way....so very humourous......now a mermaid on the morrow.....sweet. ^__^

Always growing.....always learning.

There is a Roman maxim that goes something like this.....When the learning stops...dying begins.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend.

A bientot.

oh I saw this just now!!!!

yes, the gooseberry plants in my garden are sprouting now
no sight of yum yum yet

that profile shout out .. hmm.. I should change that now that was for last year haha
well, come to think of it we are really but sometimes at our best and at our worse
nevertheless am glad you laughed
am happy to have made you laughed :D

as for the mermaid I didn't really fit in the tail outfit
apparently am too skinny hahahha
it kept falling just kidding

I hope you also had a lovely weekend!

take care!

@englishtchrivy your comment is so witty. i laugh so hard hahaha

Ha ha impressive @englishtchrivy and this is necessary so as not to be too rigid, laughter will make the post dwellers cheerful and youthful. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54