You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU ARE Perfectly, Imperfectly NORMAL

in #life7 years ago

Have I gone mad? What a great way to open this. The Hatter is by far one of my favorite creations by anyone ever. I can relate to him on many levels, including much of what you say about love. I've given up on it multiple times but it always finds a way and makes things better. And I'm not just talking about an intimate relationship type love. I mean, when I was down when my boy died, my mom was there. When I left my ex wife, my boys were there. When I missed a big fish, my dog was there. It comes in many forms and though we may not understand it, it is a vital ingredient to live. Good post @jaynie. Bravo!

Sort:  

What a beautifully heartfelt response!!!!! - and thank you x

Anytime sweets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44