You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CineVlog #9 - "Auto" - 1m51s

in #life6 years ago

I like the jazzy music (it sounded jazzy to me). Although, I can't help but feel a nighttime shot felt more appropriate.

I see you did implement @themarkymark's suggestion to put length in the title. It really caught more audience!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out buddy. Much appreciated. Yeah I think jazzy is the right word..... A night time shot eh? Guess it's a good thing I'm going to the vintage car movie night at one of our local cinemas next Tuesday - You shall have your nighttime shots!

I knew I forgot something Thank you! - Was so focused on getting this thing up I didn't update the copy. Wrote it last night before coming to his stream. Yes that was an amazing suggestion. Updated now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94