You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression

in #life4 years ago

Wow @ahmedyasin... what content!

Your feelings are very strong and stand out clearly in your words. I know that sometimes we feel depressed by "not very pleasant" situations in life; where some of them, come right away to depress us even more; but around here, you will find cyber friends willing to help and support you as you can see in @rennyelias' commentary.

I support the idea, that you express what you feel through writing and poetry, is a way to show your particular art.

There is a reason you came to this great Steemit family. We are very varied and you will keep yourself busy in a healthy and profitable way. We let ourselves be consumed by our thoughts in these times of pandemic; but Steemit will help you to distract yourself and look for the positive side to every day.

I wish with all my heart that this is the case for you. Greetings and blessings!
#twopercent #affable #venezuela

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Honestly you reply just gave me a potential to write freely what I feel. I guess there are more people who are going through same problems but can't express their feelings. Maybe I can speak from their side too. :)

#supportive #positive #appreciate #help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44