Just doing is nutrition

in #life6 years ago

Introducing myself has always been a fickle thing.
I’m many things to many different people.

cool.jpg

Who am I?
I’m a writer, dancer, fighter, gamer – A content creator, a challenger, a performer.

What I do?
I speak my mind and share my passion.

A little more about me
I’m a copywriter with an English degree, that’s how I pay the bills. In heart, I stay close to Hip Hop, to Bboying.

I have an appreciation for the different. I take part in the mundane because it’s convenient. It’s a system that works and offers “security” that I can invest into realizing my goals.
I live realistically. I understand that passion doesn’t pay the bills but I keep my optimism around. Because good things happen when you know where you’re going and pay attention.

What can you expect from me?
I’m at my best writing opinion pieces, sharing experiences, and reviews. I spend most of my days asking questions and seeking answers.
The content I’ll be sharing will be a mish mash of all the things I love and find relatable. I can’t promise daily posts or schedules, but I’ll do my best to bring content that you’ll enjoy.

To what end?
If there was a goal in mind, I’d say it would be self-expression. I don’t deny I crave monetization. To live off the things you love is something all content creators dream of. But sometimes for the satisfaction of being satiated...Just doing is nutrition.

In the meantime, cheers to just being.
http://www.youtube.com/AndroMatthew

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong


Welcome to Steemit @end2draw!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @end2draw...welcome aboard...
Nice intro..
Hope you will be success in this platform..and don’t ever give up..keep in steeming..
Cheers...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Hi! Glad you enjoyed it. I'll keep it going :D

Welcome abroad brother. Another hip hop soldier coming in.

Thanks man. I'll do my best to learn the platform

Anything can ask me bro. If u have discord join the #teammalaysia discord

Welcome to Steem Community @end2draw! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @end2draw, thank you for your nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523834005-7942815

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50