You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you my friend.

Agh it's alright hey! It happens to the best of us.. I have grown so much from what has happened. I can safely say that I would not be the same person as I am today, if I never lost my eye.

Part 2 is up :) Talk soon.

Sort:  

Any time sweetie 😊 I believe that an experience like that changes you. I fell on my head down a latter on a boat when I was 10.
I got a concussion so bad that I was totally blind for 1-2 weeks.
I asked the doctor to turn on the light cause it was pitch black.... and then he said it was on and very bright.... I got so scared, cryed for days.
Still think about it when I se a blind person.
Was they born blind or after an accident like me? I was so lucky to get my sight back.
I will check part 2 in 😁
I have a new sky post from today, check it out when you have the time.
Talk soon

That's a crazy story!

Wow, you have to fall pretty hard to lose sight hey! So blessed that you got it back. Really hectic.

I will take a look my friend :)

Yes my head was so swollen and most on the inside, but it was scary. Yes I'm truly blessed, and also for meeting you my dearest friend.
You are a blessing, and incredible the way you raised your self.
Talk later

Thank you for being so sweet :) Same for you my friend.

Anything for you my friend 😊 stay Awesome as you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65