You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago



OMG Linsey :D What a comment haha! Love it.

You clearly know where you're going, and you often talk about your goals in your posts. Not everyone can articulate theirs as clearly as you do yours.

Uhm.. WOW, what a compliment. Thank you so much for that. I reeeally appreciate those kind words.

I have to agree with you, of course. Sleep is very important. I'll be honest, I like having certainty with things, and sometimes my ego can get in the way of that because I want to with hold my pride.. But I am honestly in this dilemma right now between needing to do whatever I can (Holding nothing back), spending every minute I have (Out of gratitude), and just hustling all day long.. And the other side is that I need to watch my health, etc.

It's tough sometimes on my conscience.. But I also believe sticking to your guns can take you far.

Constant catch-22 hahaha! Thanks for your awesome comment. Good to see you :) My other posts are up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38