You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐶ADOPT DON'T SHOP - McFly Is Almost 1!

in #life6 years ago

Hey dude sorry I've been away - dealing with a ton right now - Work / Writing a few posts - Lol glad you like the pooch - He is indeed very fly. Thanks for checking it out. Hope you're doing well brother.

Sort:  

I'm all good, my friend! Writing is no joke - you're correct in saying...

It sucks you dry; then for a short moment you're ok! Until the whole process has to start all over again..

So very true my friend - well said. I've just posted my first dtube video - would love to get your thoughts - all the best dude !

@emwalker moving and shakin' - I'll check it out for sure.

Lol yeahhhhhhhh buddy !!!! Thanks man! Also shared my films within the post - hope you enjoy!!

Hi @emwalker, nice to have met you...

Left a comment in the post! - Stop by my blog for my latest cool haiku's

Just read a few of the new ones - very well done - as well as the story about the flower dealer - bravo dude !

Thanks bro! - I'm glad you liked..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42