You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Throttle: Classic LucasArts Games

in #life6 years ago

LucasArts studios were making some mighty good games back in the day!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made one bout 1998) and my favorite game from them is "Grim Fandango"

Sort:  

That's great @emtecks! :-) I'll be sure to check out those articles. Thanks for stopping by and reminding me of Grim Fandango: how could I forget that one!? One of my editors in chief when I freelanced as a games-reviewer was called Ben de Dood (dutch name, translates to: Ben the Dead) signed his review of that game with "Ben del Muerto"... How did that slip my mind...

Thanks so much for leaving this response, @emtecks :-)

Hah, that's a kickass name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43