You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am New On Steemit (Introduceyourself)

in #life6 years ago

Do you already have some ideas on what you will be writing about. Some posts planned or perhaps even a series of posts?

I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Sort:  

I love gaming and things about softwares. Thats cool since i will.be following you as well. I will be posting things that relates to the social world. Kinda philosophical i think. Its nice meeting you puddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45