I Am New On Steemit (Introduceyourself)

in #life6 years ago

Hi! Let me introduce myself since I have not made any proper introduction here( on this platform).
FB_IMG_1538286911774.jpg
I am Aldous Ashia Adjei, 22years of age, residing in Cantonments, Accra-Ghana. Born in Cantonments on May 5th 1996.
I am independent and a National Service Personnel at the Ghana Airforce Base- Accra. And below is an image of where i work.20181001_064610.jpg
I love sports alot and I play basketbal. I love to travel, music, movies, driving and playing video games. I was introduced to steemit by a good friend called @aquacy and I began to have interest in it. I have now joined steemit to meet new friends and socialize, perharps get a prudent companion😊😃. One can hit me up if anything through Whatsapp +233549613600, facebook (Aldous Adjei) or Email ( [email protected] .
I like to post on everything i see fit like sports or social aspect. I also work with Things and More( distributors of Longrich)IMG-20181007-WA0005.jpg
I hope we can relate with eachother well on this platform and every suggestion or thoughts are welcomed since i will also be learning from yoy as well.IMG-20180907-WA0013.jpeg
Upvote, follow, comment and i will do the same in return.

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Welcome

Hello. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to the comunity, I hope we are friends :)

Do you already have some ideas on what you will be writing about. Some posts planned or perhaps even a series of posts?

I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

I love gaming and things about softwares. Thats cool since i will.be following you as well. I will be posting things that relates to the social world. Kinda philosophical i think. Its nice meeting you puddy

Welcome to Steemit adjei. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome adjei!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Hello you are welcome to steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43