MY MIND-SELF WAR 1 (Re-upload)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

My life has been blessed by God Almighty. Grace has been my Friend until i choose not to remeber HOME. He took miles away from me, watching me from afar.
God has blessed me with WISDOM, PHYSICAL STRENGTH and CHARMING LOOK, but with all these, after so many years i was still in shame, Pain and Agony. WHY AM I KILLING MYSELF WITH MY OWN HANDS?
I know the truth but i fail to follow the light. This is not the time for me to blame the devil, this is the time i need to face my own self and tell my self the truth. Enough is Enough, i cant continue to fight with myself just because darkness has covered my eyes leaving me empty without an offer.
I know within myself what i am capable of doing, chains i am capable of breaking and things/position i am eligible to hold. But with unseriousness, stupidity and lack of light, i allow my mind to be fooled and get carried away by little things. i decive myself thinking i was helping issue, i procastinated, i neglected and i walked away from truth.
In my academics, things i know very well that i am to do, i fail to do them for resonable excuse i still don't know.
WHY DID I LET IT HAPPEN?
The things/people one keeps around his/her self can influence one at a percentage of 85. I knew all this but i allow it happen. WHO AM I, A FOOL OR THE FOOLED?
Each day i wake up from bed, i have this fare of what do i have to offer, who am i making proud and what kind of example will i be to my younger ones and my community/country. ALL EYES ON ME!!!
Each time i know that i am walking out of site, i am always in cold. i couldn't help the situation, then i make a mistake of allowing my body to control my mind. WHO AM I, A FOOL OR THE FOOLED? My heartbeat becomes faster as i get a day older because i am either stagnant or reducing in terms of worth. MY LIFE HAS BEEN MY WAR.PicsArt_1502027340110.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmanueloc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @emmanueloc! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @emmanueloc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51