You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more worry of impending calls of IT doom in the daytime is a privilege.

in #life6 years ago

Well, now you have time to go do your thing without waiting for an IT call. That's what's wrong with this kind of job. Sometimes you don't have the time to spend it with your family or other things that make you happy too. But it's just a matter of having a schedule and sticking to it.

For example, I work from 9am to 1pm, lunch, from 4pm to 5pm I work out and then from 6pm onwards I go back to work until 10pm. From 10 to 11pm it's my time to play Zula online hahaha. That's my routine.

By the way, speaking of movies... I have not yet seen Infinity War :(. I'll go next Monday hahaha.

Greetings colleague @exyle!!

Sort:  

Cool, it's a great film man. I hope you managed to avoid all spoilers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85