The final countdown

in #life6 years ago

This time tomorrow, I will put the last few things in a car and spend just a few hours to rest before departure. I still didn't pack a thing... Horrible thought, but I was just too exhausted. Watching out for two girls is a lot, but watching three I realized it's way too much for me.

I found one photo from way back when I was younger, and we had a cat. She just loved all kinds of bags, suitcases, and boxes. And her expression on the face is showing that. :)

100_1687.JPG

But enough, today I will say goodnight to you all, and I'll get in touch with you after arrival at our holiday destination.

Photo made by me, and my old KODAK EASYSHARE M530 Digital Camera.

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @emmamia.

Always appreciate seeing cats and hearing about their various personality traits.....unique to them. ^__^

She is lovely.

Here's wishing you and yours a happy holiday. ^__^

Thank you for stopping by.....from bleujay/bentleycapital

Cheers!

Your welcome. They are just so unique. The dogs are lovely, smart, and funny... But there is something about cats, that it's so intriguing.

And thank you for the wishes. I will do my best to make the most of my holiday. Especially the photo material is something I need to pay some more attention to 😀.

Try to have enough rest before the long road. It’s better to leave a bit late than too early and not rested. Take care and have fun packing!

Thank you. I will do my best and try to have a calm day tomorrow. I am too stressed today to pack a thing. Have a nice day yourself.

A cat can jump up to five times its own height in a single bound

Interesting. Thanks for sharing this fact with us.

Safe travels @emmamia. I hope it all goes smoothly for you. 😍

A little late, but with all my heart thank you. It went amazing, and I could repeat the trip any time. 😊

I am a procrastinator by nature so I get it.

Hehe... Sometimes that isn't bad, but with packing it would be better to do it a bit sooner, and just rest before departure.

jajaja esta ayudando a que cierre la maleta , que hermosa <3

It looks so, but she even wanted to pack herself in before that. So we needed to close the suitcase before the final packing. 😉

I'm leaving on holiday too, but, not until Thursday morning! I am looking forward to it!

Love your little kitty. They always seem to find the coolest places to take a nap~

Oh, amazing. There is nothing better than to look forward to vacation. Especially, if it's long waited. Hope you had a nice trip and your travel went smoothly.

Thank you! It's wonderful! I get home next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54