101 Ways to happiness - #32 Restore

in #life7 years ago

Nature determines a part of our personality and we are all part of one energy and one spirit. We unintentionally change our habits regarding the specific season.

Perhaps you have noticed, that when the sun shines and it's warm you also start glowing. That, when the rain starts to fall, you just wanna release your feelings and cry. Or when the snow falls and nature calms down, you also feel that it's time to calm down a bit. What about when nature it's born again, you also experience a renaissance, an outbreak of new energy and like flowers you bloom again?

20150426_112454.jpg

One of the most interesting things of these cycles of nature is that when we begin to become aware of our connection with nature, we begin to feel ease in life because it brings relief to our soul. If we allow ourselves to be connected with nature, nature will help us to become more responsible and receptive to our feelings. It might be a good starting point to think about which is your favorite season and summarize what this means for you. Indeed each season has its impact on the human being and they are all useful even when interpreting personality and habits.

I found out, that many have found that their favorite season is the one in which they were born. By understanding nature and seasons we can find all things more clear and understanding nature and its cycles helps us to see the world unique and individually.

Compare the season in which you were born and your personality for fun. Is your season similar to you? Does she behave like you? Is it bright and sunny or dark and intense? Your season will definitely tell you a lot about your personality.

"Renew your connection with Nature by walking through the park, forest or by the sea."

Photo from my personal archive.

Sort:  

I don't like your post, I love your post, Because you try to makes us happy.

I try, and hopefully, we all get the most from this posts.

It's funny because I first read...

Indeed each season has its impact on the human being and they are all useful even when interpreting personality and habits.

And then I was like "I really love fall"

Then the next sentence you wrote was:

I found out, that many have found that their favorite season is the one in which they were born.

And then I was like "ohhhhhh". I was born in fall lol

Really great post here @emmamia! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

I appreciate to you. please be continue your 101 Ways to happiness series.

Thank you. I will try to finish it. Hopefully, you will read utill the end of it!

Nice post. Now I'm happy because you are here

Nice to read that. Appreciated.

For all there is a time in life

I love your post.Natural flowers
Thanks to you --@emmamia--

Thank you. Humble but yet so beautiful flowers.

Sometimes we don't understand what is happiness. Thanks to you --@emmamia--

Thank you.

nature is life... life is nature. I live my nature!!! @emmamia

Like to hear that.

I really enjoyed this post since I think the nature plays a huge role in our wellbeing and how we feel.
I was born in summer, and I always love the summer season. I can't stand the cold so I don't really like winters or fall season. I love spring and summer because it is so alive and bright and it makes me feel like that on the inside and start fall season, I start feeling down and not very energized. I think most people deal with that and that is why so many people get depressed during the dark, cold months.
Thanks for sharing this, really enjoyed it

I love to read comments like yours. Especially when I see, that all of you really read and understand what I wanted to say.

I like spring because nature starts to live again, and the warmth of the summer, but autumn with its colors and winter with its peacefulness just make the full circle. I think it depends on the company you have. I know that the warm months can be stressful and busy with the long day, so we can recharge in the dark months. Keep the spirit up, in one, two, three and the spring will be back before you know it.

Thank you for your lovely reply. It means a lot.
I'm already counting. One down, two more to go. He, He.

Love nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68