You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mercury Retrograde Survival (A DIY Guide for Skeptics & "Dummies")

in #life7 years ago

I hope this is not too private, but i wanted to ask how this plays together with your Christianity? I completely understand it if you don't feel comfortable answering :)

Sort:  

Hey @emilclaudell, I am sharing openly about my life. Although I am someone who has always been one to model after what Jesus the Christ was taught to be, I do not in any way at all associate myself with the dogma of "Christianity."

The Jesus accounts all show that the person this Christianity is all about is absolutely nothing at all like the "Christians" who've been a part of my personal upbringing. In fact, some of them have been the least Christlike, by example of deed. (Not to mention, some of the least willing to make remedy or speak apologetically and with care towards others.)

So, with that stated, I will also go on to state that it is my personal feeling (based on my many years of theological and historical research) that Jesus was a mage who was trained in the mystery schools of hermetic tradition...as am I.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54