The tiny town I lived has made some good progress

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Today, I didn't make my health lunch since I need go out to handle matters. Thus I went to MacDonald‘s for a quick lunch. I was amazed to find that there are two new order machines in the restaurant, I know it isn't a fancy staff in big cities, but considering I live in a very tiny town, it is a big progress that shows people are willing to make a change. I am so glad to try this new machine.

I ordered a bowl of salad with ginger dressing and a carton of apple juice, the total calories I took was below 300 calories.

IMG_8538.JPG

Hope you enjoy my post, your comment or upvote is my motivation to post.

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@emi6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50