#Day 6: My weight-loss journey

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I always eat fruit for breakfast, it can help your digestive system. the drink is my homemade black soybean milk which is high in protein but low in calories.

IMG_8423.JPG

For lunch, I made ‘fajita’ without oil, served with black rice and boiled vegetable. Before frying beef, chicken and shrimp, I marinated them using oyster sauce, cooking wine for half hour. Cooking wine can remove the fishy smell of meat.

IMG_8427.JPG

I bought frozen blue crabs from Walmart for my dinner meal, but it tasted wired, I gave it 2 stars, and won't recommend other people to try it. In addition, I boiled milk with raw oat.

IMG_8431.JPG

Happy Easter!

Hope you enjoy my post, if you do like it, please follow me or upvote, you encouragement is my motivation to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50