You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every moment counts

in #life6 years ago

Well done on your first English post! If you are going to post in English again, some experienced users recommend using Grammarly, it's free. What an amazing view you have from your window, I'm sure it must help with meditation. Thank you for sharing your quick, simple method, it makes it easier to get started with meditation. I agree with the importance of taking a break during the day, to just be.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your recommendation. I have already started using the application, I hope to improve for the next post. I have a beautiful view from my window full of positive energy. Thanks for your comment.

Fantastic! Your reply is beautifully eloquent, I will be looking out for your next English post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52