Good morning, finaly find my password on account<3

in #life8 years ago

I managed to misplace the password to my account.


So i gave up and searching for it, but found it on a note I have in my diary.
So now I'm back, and it goes well with me.
Have gotten a weekend job, as a waitress at one restaurant.
So I can not wait to go at work tomorrow.

I see it, has come some people here now.

Congratulations to all, we have over 100,000 users.
It grows over my expectation, and look forward to how big we can get.
Have a nice day all together, and good weekend <3

Sort:  

Glad to see you back online and congrats on the job!!

Make sure you keep hold of you diary, don't want to misplace your password again. i'm looking forward to see more of you on steem :)

Thank you very much: D
Yess @dixonloveart gave me a good idea.
So now I have taken and stored it at 3 different places on paper.
Well and listen, thank you for your support. Have a nice day <3

you could write it on a separate paper!

Yess, i would do that. Thank you for the tipp :)

Welcome back fellow Norwegian :)

A fellow Scandinavian! Welcome back...

Thank you @katharsisdrill :) I`am glad to be back.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86