You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a whale thanks to #Steemit [we don't accept dolphins or cat shit/take your time to read it]

in #life7 years ago

Hilarious!!!

ProTip: First tag should have been "satire" ....not "life"

;-D
Steem on!!!

Sort:  

And if I promise to vote for your acceptance into Qurator....will you promise to upvote at least a couple of the better comments to your posts? It helps you and those taking the time to enjoy your Post. XD

You can be sure of that ... I'm still learning how to make my experience better, and of course that includes improving the interaction with my readers more and more.

I'll appreciate your help. Thanks (again).

That's true .. Thank you very much @em3! Is a very good advice.

Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62