You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER: more than 20 drawings already!

in #life7 years ago

The mouse reminds me of the one from The Chronicles of Narnia.... Cant remember his name. But, as @jenkinrocket described him.... A noble mouse.

....I may remember now... Repacheep....
It is Reepicheep. I looked it up.

Sort:  

Oh, interesting! I haven't watched The Chronicles of Narnia so didn't know about the mouse. I often draw a noble mouse for some reason, probably because of Brian Jacques books I used to read as a child :)

Thats cool. You should checkout the Chronicles of Narnia books(7 or 8 of them) they are very good. Each one is not too long. And keep drawing your noble mice...I like them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45