INKTOBER: more than 20 drawings already!

in #life6 years ago

Hi, fellow Steemians! :)
Sorry for problems with the latest entry, it was a bug and I can't fix it. Anyway, we should move on. Today I wanna show you my 5 regular Inktober drawings as usual.


Day 21, theme - "furious". This tiger was the most difficult for me for some reason. Was redrawing it many times.

And it seems to me that it's rather cute than furious :)


Day 22: "trail". At first, I was thinking of drawing myself walking the path of Inktober (a very bad path, I make my way through the jungle and always interfere with something :D), but finally, I settled on the idea with bird's paws on the snow.


Day 23: "juicy". Lemur eats a watermelon. And I didn't eat watermelon this summer :(
From that day I switched to a format close probably even to A7 rather than to A6, because it was necessary to accelerate quickly and do a couple of pieces a day, and not just one at a time :D


Day 24: "blind". When I first saw the prompt list in September, I realized that I would draw a mole on this word. Firstly, it's logical, and, secondly, I really like moles, they are cute. And finally I was able small at least and not very noticeable but fluffy. This is quite difficult and requires some skill!


Day 25: "ship". The brave little mouse sails towards adventures!
Here I began a mini-series of unified illustrations about the mouse and his friends, which I will show more in the next post.


Leave the comments below what do you think! I will post the last batch of illustrations very soon 😊

Sort:  

Good stuff! I really like the mouse and tiger. The noble mouse, striking out to a foreign pond. The hungry tiger, spotting the days meal as its rippling muscles coil in the darkness....

If you're taking requests I'd love to see a lion! Either way, good job :D.

Thank you very much! I would love to draw a lion when I will be less busy with work. Anyway, I wrote it down so will not forget it :)

Cool :). I'm looking forward to it!

outstanding drawing!!!!
I like this one more

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anastasiabusko to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

The mouse reminds me of the one from The Chronicles of Narnia.... Cant remember his name. But, as @jenkinrocket described him.... A noble mouse.

....I may remember now... Repacheep....
It is Reepicheep. I looked it up.

Oh, interesting! I haven't watched The Chronicles of Narnia so didn't know about the mouse. I often draw a noble mouse for some reason, probably because of Brian Jacques books I used to read as a child :)

Thats cool. You should checkout the Chronicles of Narnia books(7 or 8 of them) they are very good. Each one is not too long. And keep drawing your noble mice...I like them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99