You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #58: Communities are already here, they are just invisible.

in #life7 years ago

Hey! I can totally relate. I have become active for only a week or so, but still no one. And I also don't really have an idea how to do it yet. Are you from the Flemish part? I'm from Limburg. Greets!

Sort:  

Awesome, guys! :) I have followed you both. Is that the same as being friends here? I'm still pretty new to the whole steemit gedoe. :') ;)

Ok everyone - just like @exyle stated - communities are here and although it might be challenging - people find these communities. There is one right here - the Dutch community. I also live in NL although I am not dutch. I will follow you all. Some language regions such as China, Germany, Korea etc. have their own tag - there is not a dutch one as yet however. It is nice to have the option of a community while still having access to everyone else.

I have been daunted by the lack of viewers so I have take a break from blogging while looking around to figure out how to proceed although I have been here since the middle of May. There are many posts providing guidance and tips on how to be successful. I will persevere as I do like this platform. All the best.

Hi @elvya, yes I'm from the flemish part. Actually I'm pretty close to Limburg. I'm from Mol but I live in Geel now. grtz

I am from Holland!! Let's be friends :) see my relatable comment below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43