You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apologies For The Tardiness in My Duties.. It's Been a Bit of a Struggle Over The Past Month!

in #life7 years ago

And in the era of modern civilization now, our needs as human beings are no longer fixated on food, clothing and shelter, but high-speed information flows, especially the Internet network, have become basic needs parallel to other physical needs, without high-speed internet, it is impossible we will be part of STEEMIT

Sort:  

Absolutely correct I reckon!

The internet and ability to exchange information and deploy code is my bread and butter. Not sure I'd be able to live a somewhat happy life if I had to go back to construction or manual labour work. The mind is a great asset, and the internet is a means of sharing said asset. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55