Hi Esteemed Steemians! Introducing myself, Devana, and my biz, Eloveations Coaching

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Are we on the cutting edge or what?! I'm constantly stunned into silence My Snapshot_12.jpg

by the rapid pace at which our known world is transforming into a virtual one, but when I do find the voice and tools to utter my awestruck observations, I do it in these places:

@eloveations on Twitter * @eloveationscoaching on Instagram * Life Coaching with Devana on FB and Devana Roberts on LinkedIn. Can't wait to follow and support you on your social media! So don't be afraid to ask for what you want to see happen! Feel free to DM me if you'd like to learn more about how coaching can help you to be the fearless visionary and loving creator of your own life!

I've never cared about being conventional, hence the imperfect pics - I only care about being real and helping others to love their reality in every which way. If you've never met an incorrigible idealist dreamer, here I am! xD

My Snapshot_4.jpg

I'm in love with the idea of making life coaching accessible to those who cannot afford it as a discretionary investment. I've felt, even through my coach training as we learned about how to market and build a successful coaching business that those who can't afford coaching are explicitly the ones I care about helping.

It is my passion to use whatever means possible to help others gain clarity about their human experience and live eLOVEated (all I can hear in my head now is "Gretchen, stop trying to make fetch happen!") ;D As for me, I'll never stop trying to breathe life into my words & dreams! I'm very excited about steemit and I look forward to increasing the value of all of you fellow trailblazing Steemians and upvoting your innovative insights!

Namaste* and Love to you All

Devana

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @eloveations! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @eloveations! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71