Living in the sky for a week

in #life6 years ago

IMG_5988.jpg

Hey guys,
I’m writing this post while on 30 000 feet. It’s my 5th flight in 5 days. I feel like I spent more time in the air than on ground. The reason is I did a multi sector flight this week which included the following destinations:

Dubai - Singapore
Singapore - Melbourne
Melbourne - Singapore
Singapore - Dubai

Straight after I landed this morning I took another flight so I can go home in Sofia for 3 days. So yes, I’m on the plane again, hitting 35 flying hours with 5 flights in 6 days.

I feel pretty exhausted but I’m full of positive energy. I love Australia and it was about time to explore more from Singapore since I always leave this destination behind.

My colleagues on the flight were really great so I felt like I was not working most of the time but I was laughing like crazy.

So now my apartment in Dubai is full of suitcases and dirty laundry and I’m on the go again. I love my messy life :)

Soon will post something from my favorite city in Australia - Melbourne.

Image source: @elly-fly

Sort:  

Que bueno y placentero tus viajes en el aire. Siga viajando para que nos cuente. Buen Post.

@elly-fly, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Congratulations @elly-fly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57