You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 will soon be gone | Freewrite's Prompt - Be Gone

in #life6 years ago

You counted your white hair?!! I have lost count of mine and I don't bother to count them anymore... Time just flies and I am not the youngest in any of my groups anymore... But then I should be focusing on other things rather than on my age. Well, age is just a number after all. Like what you said, live life to the fullest. Be in the present. Be thankful. With love and hugs! ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘

Thank you for freewriting with us! Here's the prompt:- Day 394: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: primary.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20181119125715.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh yes I counted my white hair. Proof of getting older coz I thought I commented here but actually didn't. Lol.

Lol... I can understand this... And the part you thought you already commented but actually didn't. It's not just you... Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44