You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open musing about Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, Richie Allen and David Icke

in #life8 years ago

thanks @margaretsta that was an interesting comment. You make me feel like a rookie. I believe when I have watched a few friends of mine go into psychosis in the past, there was an element of possession, temporary or decades long... no one comes into the world wanting to fail, make mistakes, make bad choices, but we all do

Sort:  

I lean more towards your view Elissa. However that only makes up half of what I am experiencing and that is the multidimensional entities that control them and everyone else, including us. This is for me why mindfulness and drawing oneself back to the heart in such times is so important. Also we as women have a responsibility of not continuously going with the Father, Shaman, Teacher, Hero figures because in truth, and I am not a raging feminisit here, we need to help ourselves and others step out of these ancient archetypal programmings where only the Shaman rather than Sheman can be the word of truth. We know the truth, you are a walking example of it and see so clearly, and you are strong enough to not doubt what you see. Your article has come at a time that is synchronistic to my reuniting with a friend who I met here in Ecuador some years ago that has had very similiar experiences and deep insights behind that Wizard of Oz curtain, where one of these Gatekeepers are.

All this to me and with my own views just makes me smile as it reinforces the only truth, its an inside job, and when is everyone going to stop repeating the same fucking mistake. Sheeple in the alternative media wake the fuck up, its an inside job, no one else has the solution, each of us however can contribute to creating the solution when we each take responsibility of ourselves, then we can be stronger as a community but if we are constanly following the stars, the celestial celebrities casting their spells, we are still mirroring what happens in the mainstream. This is why I am so glad I know people like you and Christine as I know that I am not loosing the plot! Hugs and love Cx

hallellujah @carlitashaw you just gave me goosebumps. That was great to hear and yes I have just been having this realisation over the past 12 months. I am so sick of working "under" people who have less truth, ability, integrity than I, I am sick of subordinating myself to others ideas and inferior fears and I must now step into my true knowing selfs power. I have been allowing my personal sovereignty to settle as I educate myself and I am realising that what I have learnt I must soon attempt to teach as it is too frustrating watching many good hearted people beeing steered into cul-de-sacs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15