You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle Of Africa Mama(Mothers)...Women Of Virtue!(Wafrica Guest Post)

in #life6 years ago

Wao this post is so touching and full of power to support the africa mama. Fro. The picture to every letter of the post, its so soul lifting. I want to thank @wafrica and the creator of his beautiful post.
You reignite without measure the Love for my mama annd the entire woman folks.
Cheers and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

@elisedaniels show much love now....I am missing mine seriously, .

What is left for now just wishes.

I wish she is alive....

God bless your mom.

Ohhh!!! So sorry for your loose amd my warmest heart condolences to you and yours too. I sure will do all within my ability to show much now and while i still have one. Thanks for the reply @princluv

you are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51