You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water and Light. D4 , Challenge30, Play№2

in #life8 years ago (edited)

it's a little difficult to carefully read so big posts! I prefer to do smaller posts but more posts more often and sometimes I compile them later and don't edit too much! seems like credit go down each time we edit! great pictures by the way visual is a great in your posts!
and thanks for your r esteeming and commenting!

and interest in permaculture!

my last post is about huge astonishing solar price drop due to printing and many new techniques and silicon price to computer chips also drooping!!
steem on steemit!
I hope you are al having a huge big live!

https://steemit.com/solar/@eliowilson/olar-panels-not-cells-expected-costs-would-drop-to-the-vicinity-of-usd0-30-by-the-end-of-2017

Sort:  

Nice to hear , IT's interesting last I heard on the subject were the solar roof tiles from Tesla, a great piece albeit nothing new there , but its a step in a interesting direction I was having similar ideas but lack the funds the backbone and the base to build megafactories :D

thank you also for the critique , I used to struggle with long posts , even get annoyed by them on the third, fourth one , I'ts too much sometimes,

What I want to happen is get people off the endless cycle I'm very far from achieving that and it depends on each person and what they do and what their mentality is , so far It's not working as well , I want to spark conversations on topics and writing in general comes easy, so I end up writing long and elaborate posts , sometimes with little face value , it' more of subjective experience , I' love to see more people explore and give their opinions, rather than the quick bang and your out kind of posts , that do work and are the standard for "good" content.

But check @mojojo s long and at first too long post , that after you've read gives you so much substance and views on life and people , it's a single frame and it's her own , but it takes you through time , brings you to the places lets you feel like you are there and gives you so much more than the easy , tap on the back kind of posts that just let you run in the hamster wheel until you are tire and g to bed.

hope to see you again and that I havent scared you with my long read again :) Resteemed your post and will check out your links , thanks :) bring me on board i your solar factory works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57