how steemians are making a better world - steemian culture philosophy - into world peace understanding balance

in #life7 years ago

I prefer that we upgrade steemit!
than actually using a new or different versions
like one for black screen!
other for Russian or cn etc
other for.. religion politics, economy, football team, cultural or intellectual misdifference panorama
and all the dividing issius... that
makes ignorant people killing each other trough all the history of man kind
although
buying weapons to the same ones (mostly)

should make you think?*
*aren't today global communications and technology making those little difficulty differences in understanding like language thing vanish

I say thanks for making us all more aware informed and stronger!
and more artistic and cultural informed and economic advanced people!!!
and thanks to bots also just any gets artificial intelligence and decides to steel all the money from all the weapons dealers account's and infos muaaah!

thanks to all the people from @ned and @dan to @cheetah all steemians
big wise trees in this growing forest!

remember steemit is still beta!
and many version have been going trough!
and I see development going and great posts everyday that i have to resteem!
this is a really interesting platform!

all they witnesses of this brilliant work witch is the steemit network!
and and all even I love upvotes!

that are exposing the issius in steemit!

other posts and developments
I'm making a group of green energy investor's and researchers
my primary objective is to gather money to buy a solar panel
and keep supporting permaculture

support responsible profit projects

return profit back to investors

https://steemit.com/business/@chrisaiki/how-fast-can-i-develop-my-network-of-solar-coach

i'm still actually using

eobot were I invested in SETI a little bit just for fun :P and actually that's were I met #steemit but you don't need to invest they have a pools faucets and everything ! you have to see https://www.eobot.com/user/400201 more on mining on previous post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@eliowilson/new-mining-site-in-town @eliowilson don't you think that a community group pyramid or circle group like steemians with real credit can be a god thing to suport green energy investments and education? you can just upvote and resteem or tip me or invest all my credit from all the posts and investors goes to responsible profit permaculture investments join the enterprise! (for a better future) http://www.thinksolar-us.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/08/solar-energy-8.jpg I'm all in renewable energy solar panels, natural and medicinal mushrooms farm, music and many interesting very responsible profit permaculture projects! I guarantee you we will use it very wisely and hope to start returning to you has you just became part of my investors group! for responsible profit! has you may know since your one of my first followers and voters! thanks for your gift this is one of those moments were the universe puts things flowing! an opportunity steemit! welcome to the enterprise! (for a better future) http://shop.startrek.com/imgcache/product/resized/000/971/845/catl/star-trek-the-original-series-enterprise-led-light_1000.jpg?k=284df6bd&pid=971845&s=catl&sn=startrek img src: enterprise :D sepecial img source: thanks @samstonehill and the movie lord of war with Nicolas Cage! / https://www.eobot.com/user/400201

Sort:  

Nice! Love that you are using my picture. The only thing I would say is that it is better to not use the widescreen images for the thumbnails as they don't look so great when you see them in the feed as thumbnails. Better to use a full screen image for the thumbnail and the widescreen shots later in the post :) Steem on my friend!

I know it's a bit late but I upped you anyway :)

The thumbnail alone is worth a thousand upvotes thanks.

I'm with you. Too much division where there ought to be unity. Too much confrontation where their ought to be harmony,

By the way.. What is the end of the sentence on the second image?

How do we arm the ......? The what?

"them all" I think! I had seen the movie long time ago!
but the guy invented wars if he had to so he could sell weapons to both sides :P
and others could explore resources! over the dead people's body's...
lord of war great #true # #open-mind #movie for #open-mic discussion!

"Thank you, but I prefer it my way."

I love that movie.

explain? the way like path? inverting the ("eco" environment and economic) piramid! well power cost is raising 80%
and if you see last post's you see how steemians found a way to store energy
#how-to do better batteries and

i'm developing concentrated solar panels low cost... look for last posts

No........... It is a quote in the movie from the war lord, who prefers to be called a Lord of War. Hence the name of the movie.

Honestly, I'm trying to be nice. But if you mention this solar panels thing again, I'm going to unfollow you! I already looked at it and it is not of interest to me.

it was on the contest...
ok thanks what's #interesting then!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41