Only a sad girl who tries to no longer be sad, /, Solo una chica triste que trata de ya no estar triste

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Me di cuenta que lo más difícil que me ha tocado pasar es tener que gritar sin voz, aun cuando puedo hablar, es como si nadie me escuchara, como que si mi voz se perdiera entre el ruido del silencio, y nadie la logra percibir, por más que diga una cosa nadie me cree, esto me deprime y mucho, soy humana y no soy perfecta, tampoco quiero serlo, solo quiero ser feliz, tener paz con mis semejantes y conmigo misma, estar totalmente sana, es lo único que quiero no pido más nada….
A veces solo quisiera salir corriendo de las cosas negativas que pasan a mi alrededor huir y comenzar de cero, en otro cuerpo en otra casa, en otro país, en otro continente, lejos de toda esta cruda realidad que me atormenta, y que mas que quiera no vivirla no puedo dejarla por que esta dentro de mi, dentro de este cuerpo carnal que se va consumiendo conforme pasan los días, las horas, los segundos … Por mucho tiempo mi palabra de consuelo era después de la tormenta viene la calma, pero esta tormenta parece interminable, cada vez es peor, cada vez pasan cosas peores, y a veces solo quiero estar lejos de todo el mundo, me encuentro en un hueco donde quiero salir pero no se como, o quizás si pero no puedo, la situación del país me abruma y me enferma, literalmente me enferma, no encuentro todas las medicinas que debería tomar para lograr estar sana, y cada vez mi cuerpo se siente peor, mas cansado, mas adolorido….
A pesar de eso tengo fe, fe de que en algún momento esta situación va a cambiar para siempre y lograre eso que tanto quiero solo tengo que ser fuerte un poco de tiempo mas para lograrlo, solo un poco de tiempo mas…. Cuanto tiempo sea con exactitud no tengo ni la menor idea, pero seguro valdra la pena, pues se trata de mi futuro de mi felicidad, y hare todo lo posible por lograr:
1-. Salir de mi país
2-. Atreverme a eso que tanto me atemoriza
3-. Disfrutar mi vida adulta con las personas que amo

eb1ccc5f3a575bcf41ce0c2d807d2bf4 (1).jpg

I realized that it is more difficult that I have had to pass is to have to shout without a voice, even when I can speak, it is as if nobody listened to me, as if my voice was lost among the noise of silence, and nobody makes it perceive, why I like something, I do not like it, I'm human and I'm not perfect, I do not want to be, I just want to be happy, to have peace with my peers and with myself, to be totally healthy, it's the only thing I want I do not ask for anything more. ..

Sometimes I just want to run away from the negative things that happen around me, flee and start from scratch, in another body in another house, in another country, in another continent, far from all this harsh reality that torments me, and that more than I do not want to live it, I can not leave it because it is inside me, inside this carnal body that is consumed as the days pass, the hours, the seconds ... For a long time my word of consolation was after the storm comes the calm, but this The storm seems endless, it is getting worse, worse things happen every time, and sometimes I just want to be away from everyone, I find myself in a hole where I want to leave but I do not know how, or maybe if I can not, the situation of the country It overwhelms me and makes me sick, it literally makes me sick, I can not find all the medicines I should take to be healthy, and every time my body feels worse, more tired, more painful ....

In spite of that I have faith, faith that at some point this situation will change forever and I will achieve what I want so much I just have to be a little more time to achieve it, just a little more time .... How long is exactly I have no idea, but it will be worth it, because it is my future of my happiness, and I will do everything possible to achieve:
1-. Leave my country
2-. To dare to that that frightens me so much
3-. Enjoy my adult life with the people I love

images.jpg
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRWS2owj4Q9dzUy536lC3SRcHC9Id_WWKzxksip4Mxoa9cM68zD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @elii1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @elii1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 59 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Flagged in response to flagging my attempts to help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53