You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirror, Mirror

in #life5 years ago

Hello @dandays, how are u doing? I see you have a sexy and strong body, sir. It must be because you are diligent in doing exercise . Your back is also filled with lots of tattoos. I think maybe you labored for years to tattoo your body. I really appreciate you who managed to leave your habit of drinking liquor. Booze will really destroy someone. And you have done the right thing, friend. Hopefully you can enjoy your life now with happiness. especially your wife is very kind and beautiful. Have a nice day, sir.

Sort:  

Well long time no hear, how are you @elianaelisma? Thanks for translating and reading this article. I hope it didn’t take too long.

I miss whiskey, I miss it all the time, it was great for bad weather, bad news, bad mail, can’t sleep, can’t stay awake, it really did a lot for me. But everything that I wanted to go away kept coming back.

Labored for years pretty much covers it. A whole lot of ouch.

Really nice to hear from you again. Have a nice week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66