You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner beauty

in #life7 years ago

Exactly! This is how it started and how it is now... I find the whole thing happening a bit destructive from what really matters in life in general... I hope I'm not the only one who got sick of all these. I also hope that slowly this will change. We cannot support everything on the so called "precious image" and the materialistic side of everything.
I would love to read about the male version from you! :)

Sort:  

You are definitely not the only one, cause I am sick of it as hell too!
That's the whole point with the media... To destruct the values and the critical thinking...
I believe it will change because people seem to awaken, not rapidly yet but encouragingly.
Change happens one person at a time, until we reach the critical mass! :)
Male version coming soon then! :)

Oh Im glad that I have company to that :P So lets just hope for the best!
Im really looking forward to read yours!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57